Our Staff

  • Name Position
    Mrs Mugglestone Headteacher
    Mr Corbett Deputy Headteacher
    Mrs Williams Assistant Headteacher
    Year 5 Teacher
    Year Leader
    Mrs Saunders SENDCO
    Mrs Fairhurst Year 3 Teacher
    Year Leader
    Mrs Lawrence Year 3 Teacher
    Miss Boxall Year 3 Teacher
    Mrs Sherrenham Year 3 Teacher
    Mrs Davis Year 4 Teacher
    Year Leader
    Ms Mason Year 4 Teacher
    Mrs Ramjan Year 4 Teacher
    Ms Hancock Year 4 Teacher
    Mrs Sharma Year 5 Teacher
    Year Leader
    Mr Brown Year 5 Teacher
    Miss Peters Year 5 Teacher
    Mrs Raymond Year 6 Teacher
    Year Leader
    Mrs Last Year 6 Teacher
    Mrs Vincent Year 6 Teacher
    Mrs Djivraj Teacher
  • Name Position
    Mrs O'Connor Family Support Worker
    Miss Kaur Pastoral Support Officer
    Miss Fox Behaviour Mentor
    Mr Webster ICT Technician
    Mr Lemmon Sports Coach
    Ms Brooksby Midday Supervisor
    Mrs Read Midday Supervisor
    Mrs Atwall TA
    Ms Barnwell TA
    Mrs Burton TA
    Ms Butler TA
    Mrs Gallacher TA
    Miss Laywood TA
    Mrs Manchester TA
    Miss Millichamp TA
    Mrs Morton TA
    Ms Mountford TA
    Mrs Mulla TA
    Miss Osorio TA
    Mrs Patel TA
    Miss Read TA
    Mrs Sage TA
    Mrs Satheeskumar TA
    Mrs Solanki TA
    Mrs Taylor TA
    Miss Treadwell TA
  • Name Position
    Miss Grant Office Manager
    Miss Watkins Administration Officer/Receptionist
    Miss Magee Office Apprentice
  • Name Position
    Mr Tait Premises Officer
    Mrs Brooksby Cleaner
    Mrs Syaad Cleaner

Copyright © 2019 Merrydale Junior School

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set.